Ari Pratiwi, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP: 198107252008012012

NIDN: 0025078101

Kontak

  • E-mail: ari.pratiwi@ub.ac.id
  • Website: areegautama.wordpress.com

Jadwal

Unita Werdi Rahajeng, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NIK: 2013048103262001

NIDN: 0026038107

Kontak

Jadwal

Faizah, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP: 198012202015042001

NIDN: 0020128002

Kontak

  • E-mail: faizah_hermawan@ub.ac.id
  • Website:

Jadwal

Ulifa Rahma, S.Psi., M.Psi, Psikolog

NIK: 2013098803132001

NIDN: 0013038802

Kontak

  • E-mail: ulifa.rahma@ub.ac.id
  • Website:

Jadwal

Yuliezar Perwira Dara, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NIK: 2016078507022001

NIDN: 2078506

Kontak

  • E-mail: perwiradara@ub.ac.id
  • Website:

Jadwal

Ziadatul Hikmiah, S.Pd.,S.Psi., M.Sc.

NIK : 2018079011282001

NIDN:

Kontak

  • E-mail: ziadatulhikmiah@ub.ac.id
  • Website:

Jadwal

Dian Putri Permatasari, S.Psi., M.Si.

NIK: 2012018407232001

NIDN: 0723078405

Kontak

  • E-mail: dian_sari@ub.ac.id
  • Website:

Jadwal

Ika Fitria, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NIK: 2014058702242001

NIDN: 002408705

Kontak

  • E-mail: ika_fitria@ub.ac.id
  • Website:

Jadwal

Ratri Nurwanti, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP: 198712142019032010

NIDN: 14128703

Kontak

Jadwal

https://goo.gl/HtgXqP

Dr. Sumi Lestari, S.Psi., M.Si.

NIK: 2010088202172001

NIDN: 0017028203

Kontak

  • E-mail:
    • lestari.sumi@ub.ac.id
    • sumi.lestari.ub@gmail.com
  • Website:

Jadwal

Cleoputri Al Yusainy, S.Psi., M.Psi., Ph.D., Psikolog

NIP: 197608232008122002

NIDN: 0023087604

Kontak

Jadwal

Yunita Kurniawati, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NIK: 2012018406232001

NIDN: 0022068405

Kontak

  • E-mail: yunita_k@ub.ac.id
  • Website:

Jadwal

Dita Rachmayani, S.Psi., M.A.

NIP: 198905272019122001

NIDN: 0027058902

Kontak

Jadwal

Dr. Intan Rahmawati, S.Psi., M.Si.

NIK: 2008038210102001

NIDN: 10108209

Kontak

  • E-mail: intanr@ub.ac.id
  • Website:

Jadwal

Dr. Lusy Asa Akhrani, S.Psi., M.Psi.T.

NIK: 20100878052322001

NIDN: 0723057801

Kontak

  • E-mail: lusyasa@ub.ac.id
  • Website:

Jadwal

Ika Herani, S.Psi., M.Si., Psikolog

NIP: 197706282008122002

NIDN: 0028067704

Kontak

  • E-mail: herani@ub.ac.id
  • Website:

Jadwal

Sofia Nuryanti, S.Si., M.A

NIP: 198708102019032012

NIDN:

Kontak

  • E-mail: sofia.psi.ub@gmail.com
  • Website:

Jadwal

Muhammad Afif Alhad, S.Psi., M.Si.

NIK : 2018078901031001

NIDN:

Kontak

  • E-mail: afifalhad@ub.ac.id
  • Website:

Jadwal

Yunda Megawati, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NIK: 20140580021712001

NIDN: 0017028009

Kontak

  • E-mail: yunda@ub.ac.id
  • Website:

Jadwal

Dr. Ika Widyarini, MLHR, Psikolog

NIK: 2007106810042001

NIDN: 4106806

Kontak

  • E-mail: ika_widyarini@ub.ac.id
  • Website:

Jadwal

Sukaesi Marianti, S.Psi., M.Si., Ph.D.

NIP: 198007312008122002

NIDN: 0031078005

Kontak

Jadwal

Ika Rahma Susilawati, S.Psi., M.Psi.

NIP : 198402202019032013

NIDN: 0020028403

Kontak

  • E-mail: ikarahma@ub.ac.id
  • Website:

Jadwal

Ali Mashuri, S.Psi., M.Sc., Ph.D

NIK: 2012017605171001

NIDN: 17057605

Kontak

Jadwal

Thoyyibatus Sarirah, S.Psi., M.Si.

NIK: 2013048311242001

NIDN: 0024118301

Kontak

Jadwal

Selly Dian Widyasari, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP: 198606132019032012

NIDN: 0713068603

Kontak

  • E-mail: sellydianpsi@ub.ac.id
  • Website:

Jadwal

Sukma Nurmala, S.Psi., M.Si.

NIK: 2016078910182001

NIDN: 18108902

Kontak

  • E-mail: sukmanurmala@ub.ac.id
  • Website:

Jadwal

Nur Hasanah, S.Psi., M.Si.

NIP: 197404022008012012

NIDN: 0002047411

Kontak

  • E-mail: n.hasanah6874@ub.ac.id
  • Website:

Jadwal

Ilhamuddin, S.Psi., M.A.

NIP: 198407302010121004

NIDN: 0030078403

Kontak

Jadwal